Log in

I forgot my password

Affiliates
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 27 on 2013-07-02, 10:29
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


More Dark Eldar Questions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

More Dark Eldar Questions

Post  IASGATG on 2010-08-11, 03:40

If I have a raider with Wyches on it, can it assault a group of Space Marines. If it does, do all the Wyches get a chance to attack? If they do, do they get bonus' for charging?

If the Marines then strike back, is that against the raider of the Wyches?

If the Raider has scythes on them that wound anyone who assaults it in melee, does that effect the Marines too?
avatar
IASGATG
LVL 3 Dragon Curry Afterburn
LVL 3 Dragon Curry Afterburn

Posts : 246
EXP : 3128
Join date : 2010-06-02
Age : 27
Location : Catville

Character sheet
Class:
Race:
HP:
1000/1000  (1000/1000)

http://www.catpictures.co/

Back to top Go down

Re: More Dark Eldar Questions

Post  syxx on 2010-08-11, 13:32

Yer that wouldn't be op. If u do I'm putting a chaos lord in a rhino and putting he's daemon weapon out of the shooting hatch and cutting u on the way by. No troop carriers or tanks or skimmers can get in to close combat and ur open top let's u shoot only also u would be or the head of the marines u couldn't reach.
avatar
syxx
LVL 7 Mobile Armoured Dice Factory
LVL 7 Mobile Armoured Dice Factory

Posts : 1529
EXP : 4705
Join date : 2010-07-07
Age : 32

Character sheet
Class:
Race:
HP:
10000/10000  (10000/10000)

Back to top Go down

Re: More Dark Eldar Questions

Post  Johnny KTOU on 2010-08-11, 17:15

Not sure I get the question... The only vehicles that can assault are walkers. Some vehicles (tanks) can tank shock troops or ram other vehicles; that's it. Your wyches if they want to assault have to disembark and they can charge (open topped gives you the opportunity to move the raider 12, disembark 2 inches away, run and charge !)
avatar
Johnny KTOU
LVL 6 Augmented Cyber Goblin
LVL 6 Augmented Cyber Goblin

Posts : 694
EXP : 3638
Join date : 2010-07-08

Character sheet
Class: Mankini Wearer
Race: Human
HP:
10000/10000  (10000/10000)

Back to top Go down

Re: More Dark Eldar Questions

Post  IASGATG on 2010-08-11, 17:36

I was just trying to figure out what so many army lists have Grots on Raiders without someone holding their hands. Grots cannot get off Raiders without support from an Independent, so I was wondering if there was a rule I was missing somewhere.
avatar
IASGATG
LVL 3 Dragon Curry Afterburn
LVL 3 Dragon Curry Afterburn

Posts : 246
EXP : 3128
Join date : 2010-06-02
Age : 27
Location : Catville

Character sheet
Class:
Race:
HP:
1000/1000  (1000/1000)

http://www.catpictures.co/

Back to top Go down

Re: More Dark Eldar Questions

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum