Log in

I forgot my password

March 2019

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests


Most users ever online was 27 on 2013-07-02, 10:29

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Blood Bowl FAQ

Go down

Blood Bowl FAQ

Post  Johnny KTOU on 2012-04-01, 16:41

We had a question with Frank the other day regarding petty cash, how the value is added and affects the inducements.

P28: "Petty Cash may be used during the current match to purchase inducements and adds directly to the team value of the team this match. The team withe the highest team value must declare how much gold he is transferring into petty cash first."

So basically, if Player 1's TV is 1250k and Player 2's TV is 1210k, (difference of 40k) Player 2 can NOT add 10k to petty cash in order to gain a 50k inducement as the 10k are added to his TV (now 1220k, so is only allowed a 30k inducement).

But if Player 1 wants to get a Bloodweiser Babe (match doesn't feel safe), he can add 50k to his petty cash, his new TV is now 1300k; which means the Player 2's inducement allowance is now 90k.

Hope that helps; anymore issue or question that come up during matches, let's post it here (even if it's solved on the day) so that it'll be clearer for the following games.
Johnny KTOU
Johnny KTOU
LVL 6 Augmented Cyber Goblin
LVL 6 Augmented Cyber Goblin

Posts : 694
EXP : 4155
Join date : 2010-07-08

Character sheet
Class: Mankini Wearer
Race: Human
10000/10000  (10000/10000)

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum